21 April 2019
   
Khupe cancels Byo congress as Chamisa visits
British Airways rejects London-Hre route plea
First post Mugabe poll credibility on line
Caught with guns soon after jail pardon
Man vanishes with Chinese woman’s $2m
Magaya rape trial starts at High Court
South African icon Winnie Mandela dies
Government exposes Grace Mugabe lies
MORE NEWS
Envoy: Free poll to spur German investors
Command maize not looted: millers audit
MORE BUSINESS
Ruvheneko threatened with 6-month arrest
Zim Achievers to honour Hugh Masekela
MORE SHOWBIZ
Coach: Messi must win WC to equal Maradona
Bosso hand hosts Dembare third defeat
MORE SPORTS
MDC-T does succession the Zanu PF way
Zimbabwe 2018 polls: Will age be a factor?
MORE OPINION
 
In pursuit of peaceful, credible elections
Churches repeat political partisanship evil
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7803 532424
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker