24 September 2017
   
Mawarire arrested while preaching
BVR row: MDC-T says streets only option left
Hands off Mawarire, US orders Zim govt
Regional approach way to go: Mzila to Mujuru
Chiefs demand say, share in gold mining
MPs: Discard judges’ wigs, Bob’s Rolls Royce
POSB boss says fine with goats as security
Failed Diasporan returns to kill ‘witch’ mum
MORE NEWS
Zimpapers PAT up 93pct to $1m, revenue falls
Losses in OK, Dairibord grag ZSE slower
MORE BUSINESS
Kwese TV partners Orange Botswana
Inaugural Zim Jazz festival on Saturday
MORE SHOWBIZ
Chibuku Super Cup: Bosso, Dembare out
Dembare on top after trashing Chapungu
MORE SPORTS
Currency crisis and the art of deception
Unpacking the Zimbabwean mess
MORE OPINION
 
Angel’s underwear prophecy a new low
G40 Crew now Zim’s Gang of Four?
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7803 532424
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker